- Font Decrease +Font Decreasse

Contact Us

Executive Officer

Shri Saibaba Sansthan Trust, (Shirdi)
PO: Shirdi Tal. Rahata Dist. Ahmednagar State- Maharashtra India
Pin-423109
Tel No:(02423)-258500
Fax: office (02423)-258870 & P.R.O, Office (02423)- 258770.
E-mail:saibaba@sai.org.in, saibaba@shrisaibabasansthan.org
URL : www.shrisaibabasansthan.org, www.sai.org.in

Email Ids Department wise

Sr.No. Officer Name Designation Department E-Mail ID
1 Shri. Bajirao Shinde Executive officer    
2 Dr.Sandip Aher Dy Executive Officer    
3 Shri.Suryabhana Game Administrative Officer   suryabhan.game@sai.org.in
4 Shri. Uttamrao Gondakar Administrative Officer   uttam.gondkar@sai.org.in
5 Shri.Dilip Ugale Administrative Officer   dilip.ugale@sai.org.in
6 Shri Ashok Auti Administrative Officer   arauti@sai.org.in
7 Shri.Babasaheb Ghorpade CAO Accounts Department cao@sai.org.in
8 Shri  Vijay Narode Medical Director Shri Saibaba Hospital

vijay.narode@sai.org.in

9 Dr.Maithili Pitambare Medical Director Sainath Hospital pitambare@sai.org.in
10 Shri.Raghunath Aher Deputy Executive Engi Construction  raghunath.aher@sai.org.in
11 Shri Navnath Kote Incharge Meeting Cell meeting@sai.org.in
12 Shri.Vijay Rohamare Deputy Executive Engi Electrical Department electric@sai.org.in
13 Shri.Mohana Yadav Public relations officer Public relation mohan.yadav@sai.org.in
14 Shri. Popat Nirmal Incharge General administration establishment@sai.org.in
15 Shri Sanjay Gaikwad Incharge Arogya sanitation@sai.org.in
16 Shri.Jagannatha Ravate Incharge Canteen  canteen@sai.org.in
17 Shri.Vinod Kote Incharge CCTV  (Surveillance) Control Cell vinod.kote@sai.org.in
18 Shri.Rajendra Jagtap Incharge Temple Department temple@sai.org.in
19 Shri.Rajendra Jagtap Incharge Water Supply watersupply@sai.org.in
20 Shri.Vishnu Thorat Incharge Shri  Sai Prasadalaya  saiprasadalaya@sai.org.in
21 Shri.Gangawane Security Officer Security security@sai.org.in
22 Shri.Ashok Walunj Incharge Law legal@sai.org.in
23 Shri.Ashok Walunj Incharge Labour labour@sai.org.in
24 Shri.Anil Shinde Incharge Information Technology  anil.shinde@sai.org.in
25 Shri Kishor Gawali Incharge Sound and Telephone  sound@sai.org.in
26 Shri Vijay Shinkar Incharge Publications  publication@sai.org.in
27 Shri.Prakash Ksirasagar Incharge Vehicle  vehicle@sai.org.in
28 Shri. Pramod Purakar Incharge Laddu Prasad laddu@sai.org.in
29 Shri.Shekde Pandharinath  Incharge Reservation cell reservation@sai.org.in
30 Shri.Barge Vithal Incharge Estate estate@sai.org.in
31 Shri Anil Bhanage Incharge Garden garden@sai.org.in
32 Shri.Dilip Bakre Incharge Record record@sai.org.in
33 Shri.Pratap Kote Incharge Fire & safety fire.safety@sai.org.in
34 Shri. Mahajan  Incharge Mumbai Office saidadar@sai.org.in
35 Shri Atul Wagh Incharge Mechnical mechanical@sai.org.in
  STORE AND  PURCHASE      
36 Shri.Avinash Kulkarni Incharge Purchase purchase@sai.org.in
37 Shri.Ashok Zurange Incharge Stores store@sai.org.in
  ACCOMMODATION      
38 Shri.Ramesh Chaudhary Incharge Saiprasad Niwasthan saiprasadniwas@sai.org.in
39 Shri.Punjahari Kote Incharge Dwarawati bhaktaniwas dwarawati@sai.org.in
40 Shri Sanjay Dhaneshwar Incharge Saiashram Bhaktaniwas saiashram@sai.org.in
41 Shri. Anant Lad Incharge Saibaba Bhaktaniwas  newbhaktniwas@sai.org.in
42 Mr. Joshi Balbhim Incharge Saidharmashala Bhaktaniwas saidharmashala@sai.org.in
  EDUCATION      
43 Shri. A A Tamboli Principal Secondary Saibaba English Med School saibaba.ems@sai.org.in
44 Mrs. Shilpa Vaidya Principal Primary Saibaba English Med School saibaba.ems@sai.org.in
45 Mrs. Jahanara Mirajkar Principal Saibaba Kanya Vidhya Mandir saibaba.kanya@sai.org.in
46 Shri. Shivlinga Patane Principal Industrial Training Institude saibaba.iti@sai.org.in
47 Shri.Vikas Shivagaje Principal Shri Saibaba Junior College saibaba.college@sai.org.in
  PA      
48 Shri. Sunil Tambe P A to E O   eopa@sai.org.in
49 Shri.Bhausaheb Labade P A to Dy E O   dyeopa@sai.org.in

 

Back to top of page

This web site is developed and maintained by Shri Saibaba Sansthan Trust (Shirdi) © Copyright Shri Saibaba Sansthan Trust